Schedule

The following schedule gives a list of shows and their corresponding descriptions. You can use heading navigation to skip to individual days. Since we are a UK based internet radio station times are firstly given in the UK time format followed by the USA Easton time. If you require any clarification on a different world time please contact us.

Monday

The Love Zone. 12:00 AM until 05:00 AM UK. 07:00 PM until 12:00 PM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a blend of relaxing music especially for you to chill out too.

The Decade Breakfast, 50's at 5. 05:00 AM until 06:00 AM UK. 12:00 AM until 01:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 50's music.

the blindmans breakfast bar. 06:00 AM until 09:00 AM UK. 01:00 AM until 04:00 AM eastern.

Shawn Oliver: Playing a great blend of tuneds to kick start your monday

The Decade Breakfast, 90's at 9. 09:00 AM until 10:00 AM UK. 04:00 AM until 05:00 AM eastern

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 90's music.

The Decade Breakfast, naughties at 10. 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM UK. 05:00 AM until 06:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of music between 2000 and 2009.

The Decade Breakfast, 2010 onwards. 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM UK. 06:00 AM until 07:00 AM eastern

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of all kinds of music from 2010 onwards.

The Chill Spot. 12:00 PM until 01:00 PM UK. 07:00 AM until 08:00 AM eastern.

Ray Campbell: Playing a great variety of chilled music that will ease you into the afternoon.

None-stop hits. 01:00 PM until 02:00 PM UK. 08:00 AM until 09:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great variety of afternoon music.

The country cafe . 02:00 PM until 03:00 PM UK. 09:00 AM until 10:00 AM eastern.

Brian Ford: Playing a great variety of what country has to offer from 1940's to the current day.

Drive Time. 03:00 PM until 07:00 PM UK. 10:00 AM until 02:00 PM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great variety of upbeat music to get you home plus hourly news

The Jailhouse. 07:00 PM until 10:00 PM UK. 02:00 PM until 05:00 PM eastern.

Billy Whitcombe: Playing a great mix of rock tunes old and new, not to mention live rock performances. (please note, not suitable for younger listeners, or if you are easily offended).

The Alternitive Chat Zone (previous week replay). 10:00 PM until 12:00 AM UK. 05:00 until 07:00 PM eastern.

Billy Whitcombe: with weekly topical discussions join the convosation on skype by adding us on: 'Dodgeradiolive' to make your appinion count. (not suitable for younger listeners or if you are easily offended)

Tuesday

The Love Zone. 12:00 AM until 05:00 AM UK. 07:00 PM until 12:00 PM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a blend of relaxing music especially for you to chill out too.

The Decade Breakfast, 50's at 5. 05:00 AM until 06:00 AM UK. 12:00 AM until 01:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 50's music.

The Decade Breakfast, 60's at 6. 06:00 AM until 07:00 AM UK. 01:00 AM until 02:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 60's music

The Decade Breakfast, 70's at 7. 07:00 AM until 08:00 AM UK. 02:00 AM until 03:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 70's music

The Decade Breakfast, 80's at 8. 08:00 AM until 09:00 AM UK. 03:00 AM until 04:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 80's music

The Decade Breakfast, 90's at 9. 09:00 AM until 10:00 AM UK. 04:00 AM until 05:00 AM eastern

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 90's music.

The Decade Breakfast, naughties at 10. 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM UK. 05:00 AM until 06:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of music between 2000 and 2009.

The Decade Breakfast, 2010 onwards. 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM UK. 06:00 AM until 07:00 AM eastern

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of all kinds of music from 2010 onwards.

The Chill Spot. 12:00 PM until 01:00 PM UK. 07:00 AM until 08:00 AM eastern.

Ray Campbell: Playing a great variety of chilled music that will ease you into the afternoon.

None-stop hits. 01:00 PM until 02:00 PM UK. 08:00 AM until 09:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great variety of afternoon music.

The country cafe . 02:00 PM until 03:00 PM UK. 09:00 AM until 10:00 AM eastern.

Brian Ford: Playing a great variety of what country has to offer from 1940's to the current day.

Drive Time. 03:00 PM until 04:00 PM UK. 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great variety of upbeat music to get you home plus hourly news

The Country Count Down (replay). 04:00 PM until 08:00 PM UK. 11:00 AM until 03:00 PM eastern.

Brian Ford: Love to keep up-to-date with the country chart? Look know further as we have your single and album count down right here!

The Old School Show. 08:00 PM until 10:00 PM UK. 03:00 PM until 05:00 PM eastern.

Felix Ayee: Playing a great range of tunes plus interesting features (please note, not suitable for younger listeners, or if you are easily offended)

The Reggae Explosion 10:00 PM until 01:00 AM UK. 05:00 PM until 08:00 PM eastern.

Ray Campbell: Playing you the greatest Reggae songs both old and new. (please note, not suitable for younger listeners, or if you are easily offended)

Wednesday

The Hip-hop Takeover. 01:00 AM until 04:00 AM UK. 08:00 PM until 11:00 PM eastern.

Billy Whitcombe: Playing you Hip-hop tracks both old and new (please note, not suitable for younger listeners, or if you are easily offended)

The Love Zone. 04:00 AM until 05:00 AM UK. 09:00 PM until 12:00 PM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a blend of relaxing music especially for you to chill out too.

The Decade Breakfast, 50's at 5. 05:00 AM until 06:00 AM UK. 12:00 AM until 01:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 50's music.

The Decade Breakfast, 60's at 6. 06:00 AM until 07:00 AM UK. 01:00 AM until 02:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 60's music

The Decade Breakfast, 70's at 7. 07:00 AM until 08:00 AM UK. 02:00 AM until 03:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 70's music

The Decade Breakfast, 80's at 8. 08:00 AM until 09:00 AM UK. 03:00 AM until 04:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 80's music

The Decade Breakfast, 90's at 9. 09:00 AM until 10:00 AM UK. 04:00 AM until 05:00 AM eastern

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 90's music.

The Decade Breakfast, naughties at 10. 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM UK. 05:00 AM until 06:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of music between 2000 and 2009.

The Decade Breakfast, 2010 onwards. 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM UK. 06:00 AM until 07:00 AM eastern

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of all kinds of music from 2010 onwards.

The Chill Spot. 12:00 PM until 01:00 PM UK. 07:00 AM until 08:00 AM eastern.

Ray Campbell: Playing a great variety of chilled music that will ease you into the afternoon.

None-stop hits. 01:00 PM until 02:00 PM UK. 08:00 AM until 09:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great variety of afternoon music.

The country cafe . 02:00 PM until 03:00 PM UK. 09:00 AM until 10:00 AM eastern.

Brian Ford: Playing a great variety of what country has to offer from 1940's to the current day.

Drive Time. 03:00 PM until 04:00 PM UK. 10:00 AM until 01:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great variety of upbeat music to get you home plus hourly news

Music of the Risen Son. 04:00 PM until 08:00 pm UK. 11:00 AM until 03:00 PM Eastern.

Joey Weston:, Your mid week dose of worship related audio and bible readings.

The Mid week Mix. 08:00 PM until 10:00 PM UK,. 03:00 PM until 05:00 PM eastern.

Sidney Tambin: Playing a great blend of oldy's including, but not limited to; 50's, 60's and country

Dodge Movies 10:00 PM until 01:00 AM UK. 05:00 PM until 08:00 PM Eastern.

Various DJ's: Its time to relax with a movie from dodge's vast collection

Thursday

The Dodge Radio Theatre (replay). 01:00 AM until 04:00 AM UK. 08:00 PM until 11:00 PM eastern.

Billy Whitcombe: A great range of comady, drama and films that promises to get you laughing! (please note, not suitable for younger listeners or if you are easily offended)

The Love Zone. 04:00 AM until 05:00 AM UK. 11:00 PM until 12:00 PM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a blend of relaxing music especially for you to chill out too.

The Decade Breakfast, 50's at 5. 05:00 AM until 06:00 AM UK. 12:00 AM until 01:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 50's music.

The Decade Breakfast, 60's at 6. 06:00 AM until 07:00 AM UK. 01:00 AM until 02:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 60's music

The Decade Breakfast, 70's at 7. 07:00 AM until 08:00 AM UK. 02:00 AM until 03:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 70's music

The Decade Breakfast, 80's at 8. 08:00 AM until 09:00 AM UK. 03:00 AM until 04:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 80's music

The Decade Breakfast, 90's at 9. 09:00 AM until 10:00 AM UK. 04:00 AM until 05:00 AM eastern

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 90's music.

The Decade Breakfast, naughties at 10. 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM UK. 05:00 AM until 06:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of music between 2000 and 2009.

The Decade Breakfast, 2010 onwards. 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM UK. 06:00 AM until 07:00 AM eastern

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of all kinds of music from 2010 onwards.

The Chill Spot. 12:00 PM until 01:00 PM UK. 07:00 AM until 08:00 AM eastern.

Ray Campbell: Playing a great variety of chilled music that will ease you into the afternoon.

None-stop hits. 01:00 PM until 02:00 PM UK. 08:00 AM until 09:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great variety of afternoon music.

The country cafe . 02:00 PM until 03:00 PM UK. 09:00 AM until 10:00 AM eastern.

Brian Ford: Playing a great variety of what country has to offer from 1940's to the current day.

Dodge Documentaries. 03:00 PM until 06:00 PM UK. 10:00 AM until 01:00 PM eastern.

Eaither Brian Ford or Sidney Tambin: This show digs around into the history books of One featured artist or band each month. What will you discover that you didn't know?

Throw Back Thursday. 06:00 PM until 08:00 PM UK. 01:00 PM until 03:00 PM easton.

Sidney Tambin: Playing music from one featured flashback year, but which year is it this week? join in with clues as the show progresses...

Happy Days. 08:00 PM until 10:00 PM UK. 03:00 PM until 05:00 PM eastern.

Dan Owen: Playing you some feelgood tracks including rock, country, RNB and dance just to name a few as well as a bit of comidy here and there! (please note, not suitable for younger listeners or if you are easily offended)

The Alternative chat zone. 10:00 PM until 12:00 AM UK. 05:00 PM until 07:00 PM eastern.

Billy Whitcombe: with weekly topical discussions join the convosation on skype by adding us on: 'Dodgeradiolive' to make your appinion count. (not suitable for younger listeners or if you are easily offended)

Friday

The Love Zone. 12:00 AM until 05:00 AM UK. 07:00 PM until 12:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a blend of relaxing music especially for you to chill out too.

The Decade Breakfast, 50's at 5. 05:00 AM until 06:00 AM UK. 12:00 AM until 01:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 50's music.

The Decade Breakfast, 60's at 6. 06:00 AM until 07:00 AM UK. 01:00 AM until 02:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 60's music

The Decade Breakfast, 70's at 7. 07:00 AM until 08:00 AM UK. 02:00 AM until 03:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 70's music

The Decade Breakfast, 80's at 8. 08:00 AM until 09:00 AM UK. 03:00 AM until 04:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 80's music

The Decade Breakfast, 90's at 9. 09:00 AM until 10:00 AM UK. 04:00 AM until 05:00 AM eastern

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of 90's music.

The Decade Breakfast, naughties at 10. 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM UK. 05:00 AM until 06:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of music between 2000 and 2009.

The Decade Breakfast, 2010 onwards. 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM UK. 06:00 AM until 07:00 AM eastern

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great blend of all kinds of music from 2010 onwards.

None-stop Hits. 12:00 PM until 02:00 PM UK. 07:00 AM until 09:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a great variety of afternoon music and hourly news.

The country cafe . 02:00 PM until 03:00 PM UK. 09:00 AM until 10:00 AM eastern.

Brian Ford: Playing a great variety of what country has to offer from 1940's to the current day.

Driving Home with Felix . 03:00 PM until 04:00 PM UK. 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM eastern.

Felix Ayee: Playing a great variety of upbeat music to get you home plus hourly news

The Vibe 04:00 PM until 05:00 PM UK. 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM eastern.

DJ Becs: Playing a great variety of the latest music plus your latest celebrity, TV and movie gossip

The Reggae Explosion (replay). 05:00 PM until 08:00 PM UK. 12:00 PM until 03:00 PM eastern.

Ray Campbell: Playing you the greatest Reggae songs both old and new. (please note, not suitable for younger listeners, or if you are easily offended)

The friday night Essential Mix. 08:00 PM until 10:00 PM UK. 03:00 PM until 05:00 PM eastern.

DJ JC: Live mixing from Justin will sweep you off your feet with some top party tunes and great beats! (please note, this show may not be suitable for our younger listeners, or if you are easily offended)

Friday Night Club Nights. 10:00 PM until 02:00 AM UK. 05:00 PM until 09:00 PM eastern.

Billy Whitcombe: expect plenty of club tunes prepairing you ready for your weekend. (please note, not suitable for younger listeners, or if you are easily offended),.

Saturday

The Weekend party. 01:00 AM until 04:00 AM UK. 09:00 PM until 11:00 PM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Juke box: Playing the best in up-to-date weekend music plus hourly news.

None-stop Hits. 04:00 AM until 07:00 AM UK. 11:00 PM until 02:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing the best variety of music around!

The Country Cafe weekly Omnibus 07:00 AM until 12:00 PM UK. 02:00 AM until 07:00 AM eastern.

Brian Ford: Your chance to here the replay of the country cafe monday through to friday back to back.

Totaly 80's. 12:00 PM until 02:00 PM UK.07:00 AM until 09:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Juke box: playing a perfect blend of 80's music to start your saturday afternoon.

The Rock Zone. 02:00 PM until 03:00 PM UK. 09:00 AM until 10:00 PM US eastern.

Welcoming all rock heads to 1 hour of all kinds of rock music old and new.

Dodge Documentaries. 02:00 PM until 05:00 PM UK. 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM eastern.

Eaither Brian Ford or Sidney Tambin: This show digs around into the history books of One featured artist or band each month. What will you discover that you didn't know?

Throw Back Thursday (replay). 05:00 PM until 07:00 PM UK. 12:00 PM until 02:00 PM easton.

Sidney Tambin: catch the replay where Sid Plays music from one featured flashback year, but which year is it this week? join in with clues as the show progresses...

The Saturday Night party, part 1. 07:00 PM until 09:00 PM UK. 02:00 PM until 04:00 PM eastern.

Felix Ayee: Playing a great mix of party poppers to ensure your saturday nights get under way... the right way! (please note, not suitable for younger listeners, or if you are easily offended)

The saturday Night Party, part 2. 09:00 PM until 11:00 PM UK. 04:00 PM until 06:00 PM eastern.

DJ JC: Live mixing from Justin will sweep you off your feet with some top party tunes and great beats! (please note, not suitable for younger listeners or if you are easily offended)

The After Party. 11:00 PM until 02:00 AM UK. 06:00 PM until 09:00 PM eastern.

Ray Campbell: Whether your stumbling your way home, or only just thinking about hitting the clubs all your necessary tunes are right here!

Sunday

Club time. 02:00 AM until 04:00 AM UK. 09:00 PM until 11:00 PM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing a mix of club style music taking you through the early hours of sunday morning, until the clubs kik out! accept here admission is free...

None-stop Hits. 04:00 AM until 10:00 AM UK. 11:00 PM until 05:00 AM eastern.

The Dodge Radio Jukebox: Playing the best variety of music around!

Music of the Risen Son (replay). 10:00 AM until 02:00 pm UK. 05:00 AM until 09:00 AM Eastern.

Joey Western:, Your mid week dose of worship music including an up/to/date sermon from his local church.

The Country Count Down. 02:00 PM until 06:00 PM UK. 09:00 AM until 01:00 AM eastern.

Brian Ford: Love to keep up-to-date with the country chart? Look know further as we have your single and album count down right here!

Sunday Sole, 06:00 PM until 08:00 PM UK. 01:00 PM until 03:00 Eastern.

Ray Campbell: Smooth sole for your Sunday taking you back to your roots.

Sunday Slow Jams, 08:00 PM until 09:00 PM UK. 03:00 PM until 04:00 Eastern.

Billy Whitcombe: enjoy all the best slow jams especially for your Sunday evening.

the dodge Radio theatre. 09:00 PM until 12:00 PM UK. 04:00 PM until 07:00 PM Eastern.

Billy Whitcombe: A great range of comedy, drama and films that promise to get you laughing! (Please note, not suitable for younger listeners or if you are easily offended)