Events

Here you can browse our full list of special shows and events. Availability may vary depending on the time of year and any unanticipated circumstances.

Christmas 2018

Yet again the festive season returns to Dodge Radio. All our Dj's are pulling out the stops...to make this year magical. Whether its the unique Dodge staff panto or Justin's eight hour long new years mix you settle down with this Christmas your sure to find something below for everyone. Oh did we mention that this is the biggest and best Christmas programming we have ever offered. We believe you will be hard pushed to find anything else quite like this around on internet radio. Stoke up the fire, get your drink of choice and nibbles at the ready and explore our mouth watering delights below:

Sunday 23rd December


The 2017 Dodge Radio Panto (Harry Potter meats Sleeping Beauty). 03:00 PM until 05:00 PM UK. 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM Eastern.
Various DJís: relive the 2017 Dodge Radio Panto in all its splendour.
The 2016 Dodge Radio Panto (Snow white meets The Jeremy Kyle Show). 05:00 PM until 07:00 PM UK. 12:00 PM until 02:00 PM Eastern.
Various DJís: Relive the 2016 Dodge Radio Panto in all its beauty.
The 2015 Dodge Radio Panto (big brother meets Cinderella). 07:00 PM until 09:00 PM UK. 02:00 PM until 04:00 PM Eastern.
Various DJís: relive the 2015 Dodge Radio Panto in all its grandeur.
The Dodge Radio Theatre Christmas special. 09:00 PM until 12:00 AM UK. 04:00 PM until 07:00 PM Eastern.
Ray Campbell: Join me for festive film favourites everyone can enjoy.

Monday 24th December (Christmas eve):


Christmas Love. 12:00 AM until 05:00 AM UK. 07:00 PM until 12:00 AM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin: Its your festive favourites you know and love, accept all slowed down to a loveable pace.
50ís at 5 The Christmas Decade breakfast. 05:00 AM until 06:00 AM UK. 12:00 AM until 01:00 AM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin: Enjoy a festive addition of the decade breakfast with Christmas songs from the relevant decade.
60ís at 6 The Christmas Decade breakfast. 06:00 AM until 07:00 AM UK. 01:00 AM until 02:00 AM Eastern.
Dan Owen: Enjoy a festive addition of the decade breakfast with Christmas songs from the relevant decade.
70ís at 7 The Christmas Decade breakfast. 07:00 AM until 08:00 AM UK. 02:00 AM until 03:00 AM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin: Enjoy a festive addition of the decade breakfast with Christmas songs from the relevant decade.
80ís at 8 The Christmas Decade breakfast. 08:00 AM until 09:00 AM UK. 03:00 AM until 04:00 AM Eastern.
Ray Campbell: Enjoy a festive addition of the decade breakfast with Christmas songs from the relevant decade.
90ís at 9 The Christmas Decade breakfast. 09:00 AM until 10:00 AM UK. 04:00 AM until 05:00 AM Eastern.
Billy Whitcombe: Enjoy a festive addition of the decade breakfast with Christmas songs from the relevant decade.
Naughties at ten The Christmas Decade breakfast. 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM UK. 05:00 AM until 06:00 AM Eastern.
DJ silverfire: Enjoy a festive addition of the decade breakfast with Christmas songs from the relevant decade.
2010ís onwards The Christmas Decade breakfast. 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM UK. 06:00 AM until 07:00 AM Eastern.
DJ Silverfire: Enjoy a festive addition of the decade breakfast with Christmas songs from the relevant decade.
Variouty Christmas. 12:00 PM until 02:00 PM UK. 07:00 AM until 09:00 AM Eastern.
DJ Amber: Join Amber this Christmas Eve for all your festive favourites.
The Country Cafť Christmas Eve addition. 02:00 PM until 03:00 PM UK. 09:00 AM until 10:00 AM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin: Itís the Country cafť you have come to know and love, accept Christmas style.
Rum and Reggae Christmas. 03:00 PM until 06:00 PM UK. 10:00 AM until 01:00 PM Eastern.
Ray Campbell: Join Ray as he presents all the best Reggae Christmas songs.
The 2018 Dodge Radio Panto. 06:00 PM until 08:00 PM UK. 01:00 PM until 03:00 PM Eastern.
Various DJís: What happens when you mix together two well known romantic fantasy films and let the intire Dodge Radio team script the outcome? Stay tuned to this years obligatory Christmas eve listening to discover the answer.
The Dodge Radio Christmas Party. 08:00 PM until 11:00 PM UK. 03:00 PM until 06:00 PM Eastern.
Various DJís: Itís a party, and your all invited; be thereÖ or be square!
The Christmas Countdown. 11:00 PM until 12:00 AM UK. 06:00 PM until 07:00 PM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin: Counting the clock down to Christmas day here in the UK. Join me for my top 15 family favourite christmas tunes.

Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day):


Christmas Chill. 12:00 AM until 02:00 AM UK. 07:00 PM until 09:00 PM Eastern.
DJ Silverfire: Your perfect location to enjoy some relaxing Christmas music.
X-rated Christmas. (may not be suitable for younger listeners). 02:00 AM until 04:00 AM UK. 09:00 PM until 11:00 PM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin: Certainly not for the faint hearted, this is a comedy show full of parody Christmas tunes.
Christmas Jingles with Bell. 04:00 AM until 06:00 AM UK. 11:00 PM until 01:00 AM Eastern.
Bell: Join Bell for her 2018 Christmas special playing all your festive favourites.
Wake up with Santa: 06:00 AM until 08:00 AM UK. 01:00 AM until 03:00 AM Eastern.
Santa: Join Saint Nick himself as he pops in on his way home from his annual trip around the world. The Sole of Christmas. 08:00 AM until 10:00 AM UK. 03:00 AM until 05:00 AM Eastern.
Ray Campbell: Join Ray for his annual Christmas special.
Billyís Christmas cracker. 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM UK. 05:00 AM until 07:00 AM Eastern.
Billy Whitcombe: Join Billy for his annual unwrapping, Christmas humer and much much more.
Family Festive Feasting. 12:00 PM until 04:00 PM UK. 07:00 AM until 11:00 AM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin: assemble the family and enjoy all your favourite Christmas classics over your Christmas lunch.
Christmas in acapella. 04:00 PM until 06:00 PM UK. 11:00 AM until 01:00 PM Eastern.
DJ Silverfire: Join Cassandra for a different style of Christmas show.
Happy Christmas. 06:00 PM until 08:00 PM UK. 01:00 PM until 03:00 PM Eastern.
Dan Owen: Join Dan for his annual Christmas special.
The Essential Slay Ride Mix. 08:00 PM until 12:00 AM UK. 03:00 PM until 07:00 PM Eastern.
DJ JC: Join Justin for your Christmas music party style.

Wednesday 26th December Boxingday:


The Dodge Radio Christmas Party (replay). 12:00 AM until 03:00 AM UK. 07:00 PM until 10:00 PM Eastern.
Various DJís: Itís a party, and your all invited; be thereÖ or be square!
Rum and Reggae Christmas (replay). 03:00 AM until 06:00 AM UK. 10:00 PM until 01:00 AM Eastern.
Ray Campbell: Join Ray as he presents all the best Reggae Christmas songs.
Family Festive Feasting (replay). 06:00 AM until 10:00 AM UK. 01:00 AM until 05:00 AM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin: assemble the family and enjoy all your favourite Christmas classics over your Christmas lunch.
The Boxing Day Hangover. 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM UK. 05:00 AM until 07:00 AM Eastern.
Billy Whitcombe: When it comes to shaking off that Christmas hangover, look know further than billyís show.
Country Christmas. 12:00 PM until 06:00 PM UK. 07:00 AM until 01:00 PM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin: A detailed look at how Country Christmas is celebrated plus all your usual Christmas classics country style.
How Modern Music Stole Christmas. 06:00 PM until 08:00 PM UK. 01:00 PM until 03:00 PM Eastern.
Dan Owen: Join Dan for his annual addition of How Modern Music Stole Christmas where he compares modern Christmas tunes against more traditional ones.
The Sole of Christmas (replay). 08:00 PM until 10:00 PM UK. 03:00 PM until 05:00 PM Eastern.
Ray Campbell: Join Ray for the annual addition of his Christmas special.
The 2018 Dodge Radio Panto (replay). 10:00 PM until 12:00 AM UK. 05:00 PM until 07:00 PM Eastern.
Various DJís: What happens when you mix together two well known romantic fantasy films and let the intire Dodge Radio team script the outcome? Stay tuned to this years obligatory Christmas listening to discover the answer.

Thursday 27th December


Variouty Christmas (replay). 12:00 AM until 02:00 AM UK. 07:00 PM until 09:00 PM Eastern.
DJ Amber: Join amber to hear her Christmas special.
Billyís Christmas cracker (replay). 02:00 AM until 04:00 AM UK. 09:00 AM until 11:00 AM Eastern.
Billy Whitcombe: Join Billy for his annual unwrapping, Christmas humer and much much more.
How Modern music Stole Christmas (replay). 04:00 AM until 06:00 AM UK. 11:00 PM until 01:00 AM Eastern.
Dan Owen: Join Dan for his annual addition of How Modern Music Stole Christmas where he compares modern Christmas tunes against more traditional ones.
Christmas in acapella (replay). 06:00 AM until 08:00 AM UK. 01:00 AM until 03:00 AM Eastern.
DJ Silverfire: Join Cassandra for a different style of Christmas show.
Country Christmas (replay). 08:00 AM until 02:00 PM UK. 03:00 AM until 09:00 AM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin: A detailed look at how Country Christmas is celebrated plus all your usual Christmas classics country style.
The Boxing Day Hangover (replay). 02:00 PM until 04:00 PM UK. 09:00 AM until 11:00 AM Eastern.
Billy Whitcombe: When it comes to shaking off that Christmas hangover, look know further than billyís show.
Happy Christmas (replay). 04:00 PM until 06:00 PM UK. 11:00 AM until 01:00 PM Eastern.
Dan Owen: Join Dan for his annual Christmas special.
The 2017 Dodge Radio Panto (Harry Potter meats Sleeping Beauty). 06:00 PM until 08:00 PM UK. 01:00 PM until 03:00 PM Eastern.
Various DJís: relive the 2017 Dodge Radio Panto in all its splendour.
The 2016 Dodge Radio Panto (Snow white meets The Jeremy Kyle Show). 08:00 PM until 10:00 PM UK. 03:00 PM until 05:00 PM Eastern.
Various DJís: Relive the 2016 Dodge Radio Panto in all its beauty.
The 2015 Dodge Radio Panto (big brother meets Cinderella). 10:00 PM until 12:00 AM UK. 05:00 PM until 07:00 PM Eastern.
Various DJís: relive the 2015 Dodge Radio Panto in all its grandeur.

Friday 28th December


X-rated Christmas. (replay), (may not be suitable for younger listeners). 12:00 AM until 06:00 AM UK. 09:00 PM until 03:00 AM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin@: Certainly not for the faint hearted, this is a comedy show full of parody Christmas tunes.
60ís at 6 The Christmas Decade breakfast (replay). 06:00 AM until 07:00 AM UK. 01:00 AM until 02:00 AM Eastern.
Dan Owen: Enjoy a festive addition of the decade breakfast with Christmas songs from the relevant decade.
70ís at 7 The Christmas Decade breakfast (replay). 07:00 AM until 08:00 AM UK. 02:00 AM until 03:00 AM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin: Enjoy a festive addition of the decade breakfast with Christmas songs from the relevant decade.
80ís at 8 The Christmas Decade breakfast (replay). 08:00 AM until 09:00 AM UK. 03:00 AM until 04:00 AM Eastern.
Ray Campbell: Enjoy a festive addition of the decade breakfast with Christmas songs from the relevant decade.
90ís at 9 The Christmas Decade breakfast (replay). 09:00 AM until 10:00 AM UK. 04:00 AM until 05:00 AM Eastern.
Billy Whitcombe: Enjoy a festive addition of the decade breakfast with Christmas songs from the relevant decade.
Naughties at ten The Christmas Decade breakfast (replay). 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM UK. 05:00 AM until 06:00 AM Eastern.
DJ silverfire: Enjoy a festive addition of the decade breakfast with Christmas songs from the relevant decade.
2010ís onwards The Christmas Decade breakfast (replay). 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM UK. 06:00 AM until 07:00 AM Eastern.
DJ Silverfire: Enjoy a festive addition of the decade breakfast with Christmas songs from the relevant decade.
Christmas Love (replay). 12:00 PM until 05:00 PM UK. 07:00 AM until 12:00 PM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin: Its your festive favourites you know and love, accept all slowed down to a loveable pace.
The Story of Christmas Entertainment Through The Years (a dodge documentary production). 05:00 PM until 08:00 PM UK. 12:00 PM until 03:00 PM Eastern.
Billy Whitcombe: This Dodge Documentary production takes you through the history of Christmas.
The Essential Slay Ride Mix (replay). 08:00 PM until 12:00 AM UK. 03:00 PM until 07:00 PM Eastern.
DJ JC: relive Justinís annual Christmas mix.

Saturday 29th December:


Casandraís top 30 songs of 2018. 12:00 AM until 02:00 AM UK. 07:00 PM until 09:00 PM Eastern.
DJ silverfire: Join Casandra as she Counts down her favourite tunes of 2018.
Sidneys top 30 songs of 2018. 02:00 AM until 04:00 AM UK. 09:00 PM until 11:00 PM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin: Join Sidney as he counts down his best songs of 2018.
Casandraís top 30 songs of 2018. 04:00 AM until 06:00 AM UK. 11:00 PM until 01:00 AM Eastern.
DJ silverfire: Join Casandra as she Counts down her favourite tunes of 2018.
The 2017 Dodge Radio Panto (Harry Potter meats Sleeping Beauty). 06:00 AM until 08:00 AM UK. 01:00 AM until 03:00 AM Eastern.
Various DJís: relive the 2017 Dodge Radio Panto in all its glory.
The 2016 Dodge Radio Panto (Snow white meets The Jeremy Kyle Show). 08:00 AM until 10:00 AM UK. 03:00 AM until 05:00 AM Eastern.
Various DJís: relive the Dodge Radio Panto in all its magnificence.
Billys top 30 songs of 2018 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM UK. 05:00 AM until 07:00 AM Eastern.
Billy Whitcombe: Join Billy as he counts down his greatest tunes of 2018.
Sidneys top 30 songs of 2018. 12:00 PM until 02:00 PM UK. 07:00 AM until 09:00 AM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin: Join Sidney as he counts down his best songs of 2018.
Dans top 20 songs of 2018. 02:00 PM until 04:00 PM UK. 09:00 AM until 11:00 AM Eastern.
Dan Owen: Join Dan as he counts down his much-loved songs of 2018.
The 2018 billboard 100 countdown. 04:00 PM until 12:00 AM UK. 11:00 AM until 07:00 PM Eastern.
Various DJ's: Join a variouty of DJ's while we get stuck into the top 100 songs of 2018 acording to billboard.

Sunday 30 December (Dodge Documentary day):


The Story of Avicii (A Dodge Documentary Production). 12:00 AM until 03:00 AM UK. 07:00 PM until 10:00 PM Eastern.
DJ Jc:
The Story Of Chuck Berry (A Dodge Documentary Production). 03:00 AM until 06:00 AM UK. 10:00 PM until 01:00 AM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin:
The Life and Career of Tony Hancock (A Dodge Documentary Production). 06:00 AM until 09:00 AM UK. 01:00 AM until 04:00 AM Eastern.
Billy Whitcombe:
Jamaican Music, My Story (A Dodge Documentary Production). 09:00 AM until 12:00 PM UK. 04:00 AM until 07:00 AM Eastern.
Ray Campbell:
the story of Glen Campbell (A Dodge Documentary Production). 12:00 PM until 03:00 PM UK. 07:00 AM until 10:00 AM Eastern.
Sidney Tambin:
The life and career of Kennith Williams (A Dodge Documentary Production). 03:00 PM until 06:00 PM UK. 10:00 AM until 01:00 PM Eastern.
Billy Whitcombe:
the story of Audien (A Dodge Documentary Production). 06:00 PM until 09:00 PM UK. 01:00 PM until 04:00 PM Eastern.
DJ JC:
The story of oasis (A Dodge Documentary Production). 09:00 PM until 12:00 AM UK. 04:00 PM until 07:00 PM Eastern.
Billy Whitcombe

Monday 31st December (New years eve):


Silver Side Up, The Story of Nickelback (A Dodge Documentary Production). 12:00 AM until 03:00 AM UK. 07:00 PM until 10:00 PM Eastern.
Brian Ford:#
Billys top 30 songs of 2018 03:00 AM until 05:00 AM UK. 10:00 PM until 12:00 AM Eastern.
Billy Whitcombe: Join Billy as he counts down his greatest tunes of 2018.
Dans top 20 songs of 2018. 05:00 AM until 07:00 AM UK. 12:00 AM until 02:00 AM Eastern.
Dan Owen: Join Dan as he counts down his much-loved songs of 2018.
The 2018 feel good mega mix. 7 AM until 07:00 PM UK. 02:00 AM until 02:00 PM Eastern.
Ray Campbell: This 12 hour none-stop mix is sure to have something for everyone. Itís the warm-up to your new years count down.
the New years mega mix. 07:00 PM until 07:00 AM UK. 02:00 PM until 02:00 AM Eastern.
DJ JC: a 12 hour none-stop new year count down. Entry is free. Gather around your family and friends for this incredible mix.

Tuesday 1st January (new years day):


The 2018 feel good mega mix (replay). 7 AM until 07:00 PM UK. 02:00 AM until 02:00 PM Eastern.
Ray Campbell: relive This 12 hour none-stop mix as its sure to have something for everyone. Itís the warm-up to your new years count down.
the New years mega mix (replay). 07:00 PM until 07:00 AM UK. 02:00 PM until 02:00 AM Eastern.
DJ JC: relive new year all over again with this 12 hour none-stop new year count down. Entry is free. Gather around your family and friends for this incredible mix.

Disclaimer


While every effort has been made to ensure the reliability of this information, occasionally, at the Dodge Radio management teamís discretion, programming maybe changed at short notice. All dates and times are correct as of Saturday 1st December.

Past Events

Christmas 2016

Christmas 2016 was Dodge Radio's biggest back-to-back programming yet with the entire DJ team chipping in to bring 10 days of gapless programming.

Easter 2016

Dj's from around the station brought a wide range of shows to celabrate this Eggcellent... time of year.

Christmas 2015

The festive period of 2015 was made magical by the Dodge Radio team by 7 days of top quality programming.

Halloween 2015

Our 2015 Halloween event presented a wide range of scary audio dramas with even scarier programming from creepy DJís.

Christmas 2014

Our 185 hour DJ marathon delivered top festive favourites along with all your Christmas classics.

Halloween 2014

Our 2014 Halloween event offered a wide range of scary audio dramas guaranteed to keep the bravest people awake at night... whatís more; we presented 12 hours of solid programming with a varied line-up of shows where DJís, for once, tried there hardest to frighten people away! Come back next year for more of the same.

Macmillan Week 2014

In August 2014 Dodge Radio affiliated with Top Tunes FM the brains behind the Macmillan Cancer event. Together stations joined forces to put on a range of specialest shows that were targeted at raising as much money as possible.

The event ran from Monday 18th august to 25th august with 118 hours of radio programming airing across the week. As a result of everyones hard efforts the internet radio community raised £2,546.58 + £382.52 #Gift #aid

If you wish to here the shows Dodge Radio DJ's took part in during Macmillan Week you may wish to visit our Macmillan Week 2014 Archive page